Dansformation - Week 2 - Day 6 - Arms And Abs Workout

in #life7 years ago

Today I had my last training from my second week of workout in this year. Pretty busy week with a lot of changes, new supplements, new changes into my meals, more energy into my body and so on. If you followed my journey you're pretty updated with all this stuff.

From today, I have 10 more weeks of training, enough time to see if all what I do into the gym, what I eat and what supplements I take will bring the desired results. I want to prove to myself and to others what is possible to archive in 3 months of training, without extra sugars, junk food, soda, sweets etc.

What exercises I did for today's training :

After warming-up for about 10 minutes I started with my arms.

1.Close-Grip Barbell Bench Press : 4 sets of 10 reps

Image Source

2.Cable Rope Overhead Triceps Extension : 4 sets of 10 reps

Image Source

3.Seated Triceps Press : 3 sets of 8 reps

Image Source

4.Dumbbell Bicep Curl : 4 sets of 10 reps

Image Source

5.Hammer Curls : 4 sets of 10 reps

Image Source

6.EZ-Bar Curl : 3 sets of 8 reps

Image Source

Then I moved to abs :

1.Crunches : 3 sets of 12 reps

Image Source

2.Dumbbell Side Bend : 3 sets of 10 reps

Image Source

3.Hanging Leg Raise : 3 sets of 10 reps

Image Source

After workout picture :

What did I eat today :

1.Juice : 2 carrots, 1 pear, 1 apple + spirulina and detox supplement


2.Bananas before gym

3.Lentils with red beans, mushrooms and beet - see full recipe here

4.Juice : 2 cucumbers , 1 parsley root, 1 apple


5.Juice : 1 pomelo and 1 orange


Probably will be one more, not sure yet what, another juice or something else but soft anyway.

What supplements did I took today :

1.Spirulina : 1 teaspoon in first meal (see 1 in meals)

2.Detox product : 1 teaspoon in first meal (see 1 in meals)

3.Amino acids : 1 measure during the training. I forgot to mention that when I bought my whey protein I got bonus this small box. Taste is amazing, Amino X from BSN is little baby compared to this one.

4.Creatine : 1 measure immediately after training

5. Whey protein : 1 measure immediately after workout

That's pretty all for today, overall was a good day, a good week. If you read for the first time my posts, this is part of my Dansformation, a 12 weeks workout challenge which started 2 weeks ago. You can find more details on my blog.

Tomorrow I will come with the week 2 report, I have to say that again I didn't put my ass on scale, I didn't measured any part of my body. I kept surprise till tomorrow and I'm gonna reveal the results here.

I appreciate you reading my journey, have a wonderful weekend.
See ya tomorrow.

Sort:  

Good job mate! 2 weeks in. Stick with it!

Thank you mate !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38