Dansformation - Week 1 - Day 4 - Back Workout

in #life8 years ago


The fourth day of my dansformation just ended, pretty good day, I always feel different after working out. It's like a paradox, before training I feel tired, sometimes sad, sometimes stressed and after training.. boom ! everything disappear and I feel better.

What exercise I use today to train my back

First exercise : Wide-Grip Lat Pulldown - 3 sets of 12 reps

Image source

Second exercise : One-Arm Dumbbell Row - 3 sets of 8 reps

Image source

Third exercise : Dumbbell Incline Row - 3 sets of 8 reps

Image source

Fourth exercise : Face Pull - 3 sets of 12 reps

Image source

What I eat during the day :

Breakfast : Milkshake

Second Meal : Oatmeal with Kefir

Third Meal : Beef soup

Fourth Meal : Turkey with potatoes

What supplements I took during the day

3 vitamins , 1 morning /1 afternoon/ 1 evening

1 measure of amino acids 15 minutes before workout and another measure during the workout

1 measure of creatine 15 minutes before workout and another one during the workout

After workout picture

Bonus : After training, I had a nice walk in nature for relaxation :)

That's pretty all for today.

If you read my posts for the first time, this is part of my 12 weeks workout challenge , the dansformation !

I will make daily posts with everything what I do into the gym, what I eat and what supplements I take.

Also, you want to get updated with my progress please hit the follow button.

I appreciate you reading this, have a great time.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65