My relaxing place

in #life7 years ago

mazo.jpg

I didn't start this week very well. I started it with the wrong foot because I consumed my entire energy in the first day so the entire week was compromised (this is how it works sometimes). I know this shouldn't happen but this time it did. Today when I woke up I realized that I need to do something, i needed a restart. I woke up with a positive attitude and I'm thinking to keep it this way. On my afternoon break I decided to go to my favorite place in town. It is a coffee house that I love. The coffee is great there and the atmosphere is even greater. I felt very relaxing and I'm glad I went there. Next time I will make sure I don't forget my book at home because reading while I enjoy a good cup of coffee is something I love to do. Do you have such a place? A place where you can restart your power and energy.

What makes you feel relaxed?

Sort:  

Glad you have a good place to write Steemit post! I need to go into my spaceship to do that!

Nice place you've got there!

Good for you! I like to get out of the city and out in the outdoors to recharge my batteries, and feel refreshed! Great post, thanks for sharing.

Looking at old family pictures. It really helps me relax. A cold shower makes me relax too.
You're really pretty. Keep steeming

Thank you @debora for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.13% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 2.35 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @debora

looks promising!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49