Make bed every morning

in #life6 years ago

pat.jpg

Do you make your bed every morning? I do! Every morning is important because it sets a tone and a rhythm for the whole day that awaits you. As soon as you get out of bed make sure you make it.

6 rules to make bed everyday:

  1. It is a simple and effective habit. It takes less than a minute, but starting a day with a little success makes that time a good time!

  2. The disordered bed can disturb your productivity

  3. It's a good habit that can lead to other good ones

  4. Helps you with allergies. If the bed is covered, less dust, allergens, and animal hair will be collected on the sheets.

  5. It helps you sleep better.

  6. It makes your room seem more clean. Even if your room is messy, a bed will create the illusion that the room is cleaner.

Do you have enough reasons to make your bed every morning just right after you get out of it?

photocredit

Sort:  

Yes its true @debora make it as a morning habit! And the after a long hour of work and tired you no need to tap or clean just remove the cover and rest. Thanks for sharing! 😊 God bless!

You got a 3.45% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @debora!

If I don't make my bed in the morning I will feel some pressure. Maybe I am crazy, I don't know. But my point is, the small things make the life worth living. 😉😙👍👊

Thank you debora for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.33% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

I'm guilty that I am one of those who doesn't make the bed after I get up then I realize I wake up ahead of my daughter so basically I cant make it. However, my daughter don't make the bed as well but I'm sure my husband do. So at the end of the time everytime I go to the room I know I will see a very inviting bed to sleep. Thanks to my hubby!

I saw a speech by a Navy Seal Admiral that mentioned something similar to this, worth a listen:

Reasons to make your bed everyday

I need to admit that a made bed not only presents itself better but also makes me feel better!
I actually want to sit on it later during the day and read with my daughter.

When not done I feel as I need to take the sheets off and washed them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65