I Am Trying To Pay My Bills And My Cat Gets In The Middle Of It

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181027_130418497.jpg

Yes, here is my cat trying to get in the middle of things again. This time when I am trying to pay my bills. Of course I don't really like paying bills, but who does?

So, I guess it is a good excuse to pick up my cat and cuddle with her for a little bit. Maybe I should of thought of giving her cat treats to get her mind off trying to get into the bill paying business.

Well, she always wants to get in the middle of whatever I am doing at the moment, but that's OK, maybe it is time for me to take a break. Sometime I just walk outside and she follows me. Then she'll go do something interesting on her own. Then, I go back to my bills.

I always try to pay my bills on time, cause if I am late they charge me more. It is the late fee. Oh, how I hate the late fee. That is why I try to pay my bills before it is too late. Nobody likes that extra charge.

Today, after I mailed off some bills and doing other errands, I went to one of my favorite stores called, Curry's. They had a 42 pound bag of Scoop Away cat litter for $6.99 plus tax.

Well, that was a good deal as I usually go to Winco and get a Winco brand 40 pound bag for $8.90 plus tax. So I went ahead and bought the 42 pound bag.

As I was paying for it. The girl that was ringing it up said she needed to get a bag for her cat too. Then she noticed that back of my hand with cat scratches.

She points at my hand and says, I see that your cat has been scratching you. I had to admit that, that was true.

My cat is always leaving her marks on me.

If you enjoyed this blog, please upvote and follow.
Thank you, David.
Image is mine taken with my Moto G.

Sort:  

Welcome to use the tag #dailypetphotography

Thank you @dpet! I will do that.

Thank you @david777111
We see you again

Congratulations @david777111! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66