New Year New Goal

in #life7 years ago

Do you ever think what is the meaning we are living in this earth ? If u do , do u find the answer yet ? For some people, they might think this is a stupid question. But for me , this is very important , if there is no purpose , why should i living in this earth , why don't i commit suicide ? And then when I'm starting imagine if i die right now , what i will feel. It scare the hell out of me. I'm not ready for this yet, there is a lot of thing i want to do , i want to enjoy all the thing god has create , i want fell happy and sad. Therefore, i'm starting to find the answer.

Unfortunately, the answer really surprise me, the answer is no. There is no meaning of living in this world. For so many centuries the earth has been, human being just exist for hundred of thousand years, even the star in the sky may be already celebrate its ten billion age of its birthday, we are so small to compare, we are just an invisible dust in the world at the end of the day mostly less than hundred year, we are nothing for the earth but that's not mean we need to give out. For example, I know ice-cream that I buy will be finished sooner or later , but I'm still enjoying the moment it exist. So i create some goals in 2018 to make life more valuable.
Goal-Setting-350x474.jpg
To make your own goal in a easy way, I suggest use SMART in goal setting which I learn in my business course.
Specific-state clear target
Measurable-able to know when it is accomplished
Attainable-can be achieve
Relevant-is the goal is what you want to achieve all the time
time bound-set time limit
For my past experience, i have fail to achieve my goals because my goals have fail to achieve MART , for sure I state my goal very clearly but it can not be done in my ability yet. So , i reset my goal for year 2018 and it look simple but a bit of challenge. Most of my goal focus on daily life and habit so it is under my control.
This is my kind of goal setting
26754129_1196840447115123_935100448_n.jpg
To reach the target you set, better prepare list-to-do for each of the goal to ensure it is reachable by the way you set. At the last , put your goal list at the place that is obvious to see. For me , I write it in a book that recorded my list-to-do I open every day. Good luck in 2018.

Sort:  

Congratulations @danny03! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @danny03! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @danny03! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42