Sort:  

Wow! what a beautiful photo The colors look wonderful.
I invite you to visit my blog where I will show you some beautiful scenary of my country, I'm sure you could take some super beautiful photos with your phone

https://steemit.com/nature/@yohis/venezuela-es-un-paraiso-2-la-gran-sabana

I am sure that you are happy to be among the green beauty of home, sweet home.

I love the deep green and how beautiful everything is at this time of year!

Tip!

Hi @dandesign86! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Splendorous Days Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

gorgeous and stunning summer blue :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55