Stories of life, the news in a photograph.

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemians!

A new stage begins in which I would like to share my life stories, what I have lived in the past and what I find every moment that passes.

Just finished my secondary education I liked an expression that marked the course of my life "life is like river water that goes a long way, goes and does not go through that same space-time," so that If we do not do the things we should have done, there will not be another second chance.


Channel of a river where water does not return. Credit: PXHERE, CC0 Public Domain

I am trying to plan my time to share with you some real life stories, news of interest and, of course, photographs that freeze that space-time that will never be repeated.

In Steemit I make this little introduction, I mention some of the points that I will try to share with all of you, I hope you like them and that they offer their support.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thank you very much for the welcome, I wish you well in this platform of communication and interaction with friendly people.

Great friend, Keep it up

Very grateful for your comment and I hope to continue contributing useful things to the community


Welcome to Steem @curado.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I appreciate your welcome dear friend @steemladder

welcome on stemmit my friend!! wish all the best

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

welcome to steemit, best of luck to you, beautiful photo

oh very good, welcome to steemit and i wish you good luck...

Hello curado. I like what you wrote. Thank you. I look forward to your stories and photos which you freeze that space-time.

Congratulations @curado! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66