Father Ramblings #004: Trip to Lotte World Aquarium

in #life6 years ago

While living in Korea, I've always had a fascination with aquariums. It's a really nice place to go with the kids on a weekend trip. Both my son and my daughter love the sites, having been to aquariums in Okinawa, Seoul's Coex Mall, Jeju's Hanwha, Jeju's Dolphin Park. The one place I haven't been to was the Lotte World Aquarium, that after it was built, was supposed to be the largest aquarium in Korea. For picture's sake, I will only put the pictures without the kids here:

Hope people who visit Korea get a chance to visit this place!
Chris


Father Ramblings Series:
Steemit Introductory Post
Father Ramblings #001: Introduction
Father Ramblings #002: Homo Novus
Father Ramblings #003: Unexpected Events

Startup Blabber Series:
Startup Blabber #001: Communication Within a Team
Startup Blabber #002: Most Important Aspect of a Startup
Startup Blabber #003: There shall always be conflict!
Startup Blabber #004: The Hamptons Five
Startup Blabber #005: The Cap Table
Startup Blabber #006: The Importance of Feedback
Startup Blabber #007: Family
Startup Blabber #008: Taking Care of Your Health
Startup Blabber #009: De-Stress
Startup Blabber #010: Benefits of Coffee
Startup Blabber #011: A Type of Communication, the Speech

Althea Talk Series:
Althea Talk #001: Introduction
Althea Talk #002: My Journey Into Skincare
Althea Talk #003: Inner Beauty
Althea Talk #004: Spruce Up the Office
Althea Talk #005: Our 3rd Anniversary!

Sort:  

@csy This is lovely photography. The images came out clear and crisp. What type of camera did you use?

Hello. Actually, we didn't use a professional camera. Just parents who like taking pictures of kids with iphones!

@csy The iPhone did well. It looks like that of a very expensive camera! There were no glares in the photos that I saw and I loved the yellow seahorse and other sea creatures in them as well!

Thanks a bunches for the compliments. Are you a professional photographer? I'm guessing professional cook?

@csy I've been taking photographs since I was in my teens, but I enjoy cooking. I wish I were a professional, although I have won five blue ribbons for some of my recipes. Thanks for visiting my blog! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35