March 04, 2018 - A Daily Pause With Pope Francis : Social Networks

in #life6 years ago (edited)

AD7F5A84-94DC-45B0-A5EA-973B99822EEF.jpeg

"Communication is a means of expressing the missionary vocation of the entire Church; today the social networks are one way to experience this call to discover the beauty of faith, the beauty of encountering Christ."
-Pope Francis


March 4, 2018

I never thought that I’d be sharing God’s words in social media, specially here on steemit. When I joined this platform, I saw lots of people sharing their daily reflection and it inspires me to share mine too. I hope I’ll be able to bless other people by continuing what I have started.

Today’s verse is very meaningful. I hope all of you will have a blessed Sunday!


Verse of the Day

Ephesians 2:10 [CEV]
"God planned for us to do good things and to live as he has always wanted us to live. This is why He sent Christ to make us what we are."


#DPWPF

A Daily Pause With Pope Francis - March 03, 2018
A Daily Pause With Pope Francis - March 02, 2018
A Daily Pause With Pope Francis - March 01, 2018



  • Disclaimer: The daily pause with Pope Francis is a special section that can be seen in Kerygma Magazine - from the founder and publisher, Bo Sanchez. You can check K-Mag website here.
  • Living Bread Reading Source: http://namesforgod.net/living-bread/
  • Bible Verse Source: Bible App
  • Image Source: Pixabay.com


Thank you for dropping by! If you want to share something, please don't hesitate to drop some words in my comment or PM me in Discord >> @csalupado. Let's take this journey together.


I am a member of #gratefulvibes community, join us by clicking the photo below!

GratefulVibes

Sort:  

You got a 1.98% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @csalupado!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42