March 03, 2018 - A Daily Pause With Pope Francis : He is the 'Living Bread'

in #dailyreading6 years ago

sunset-3188266_640.jpg

"Christ is not an optional element: He is the 'Living Bread', the essential nourishment"
-Pope Francis


March 3, 2018

*John 6:30-35, 48-51,

Jesus said to them, “I am the bread of life; he who comes to Me will not hunger, and he who believes in Me will never thirst. . . . I am the bread of life. Your fathers ate the manna in the wilderness, and they died. This is the bread which comes down out of heaven, so that one may eat of it and not die. I am the living bread that came down out of heaven; if anyone eats of this bread, he will live forever; and the bread also which I will give for the life of the world is My flesh.”


Verse of the Day

Psalms 84:10 [CEV]
"One day in your temple is better than a thousand anywhere else. I would rather serve in your house, than live in the homes of the wicked."


#DPWPF

A Daily Pause With Pope Francis - March 02, 2018
A Daily Pause With Pope Francis - March 01, 2018





Thank you for dropping by! If you want to share something, please don't hesitate to drop some words in my comment or PM me in Discord >> @csalupado. Let's take this journey together.


I am a member of #gratefulvibes community, join us by clicking the photo below!

GratefulVibes

Sort:  

Thy will be done.
<3

Thanks for dropping by sis! Enjoy your weekend sa beach! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51