Some Important Lecture from Professors to get Success in our Life

in #life6 years ago

Hello Guys!! How are you???

I am @cryptostyle and I am Again here with my own work.Today I want to tell you that Why is it necessary to go to the top of the list? and Who can get Success in his life?!!
profees.jpg

Image : Photo created by me in Adobe Photoshop CS6

Today I was in College I want to attend my Class of Physics and English.When I attend English an Physics's class my Professors of Physics and English Tell us Beautiful words and I enjoyed their Lecture too much. They tell us very Interesting things and also very important.I totally agreed with them And Now i just want to Share these beautiful words with you with my Own thought.

1st Professor

lecture.jpg

Image : Photo created by me in Adobe Photoshop CS6

I think first 1st Professor want to tell us our importance and tell us that we should work hard for our life's Goal.We should always work hard and go to top of list then this world will remember us otherwise if we give up because the fair of lose then we can not become a successful man in our life He says that:

This world always remember them who are on the top of list.Therefore You should work hard and go to the top of list.

I Totally agreed with him that this world love them who are the top in the list Because they work hard for their goal and this is the reward of their hard work.
They give us a Example to explain their words.They Said:

Once there was a Student asked from his teacher that which is the first human who went to moon??
Teacher replied to Student that his name was Neil Armstrong.
Then Student asked who the the second human?
Teacher replied I don't know.

If you wan to learn more about ''The First Person on the Moon'' With full detail with their images and about ""The sign"" which they left on Moon then you can check Here NASA's website


2nd Professor

2nd lecture.jpg

Image : Photo created by me in Adobe Photoshop CS6

The words of second professor is Something like this

If Flower is to blossom it will blossom in Jungle and if it is not to blossom It will not if it is not to blossom it will not blossom Whether you put it into marble's vase.

I think they want to tell us that any other man can not lead you to the success if you do not want Success. He is right and agreed with him that we can not get success without our Hard work.I think hard work is must for Success.I really Enjoy these lecture and get a lesson from these Lecture.


I hope you will like my Post and also my professor's thought.

I think That's the True that we Can not get Success without Hard work. what you think?? Please tell me in Comments..


@cryptostyle

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @cryptostyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27