You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Life: Body Rock | My Body's Dance with it's Own Music

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for telling your positive insights @rt66neon
Life as I say itself is a gift enough and we are just so very lucky to be born and witness some of it in this world. I am still thankful for what little how my fate in life has given me and try to live most of it with happiness because some of the people around me just also tries to support me all the way through and I don't want to disappoint them. Truly, having only the basics in life with a good health plus God if we are religious is the best ingredients for happiness and contentment.

Sort:  

We would be nothing without God,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51