My normal appetite is almost coming back because of my recoverysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lifelast year

wolf-1454397_1280.png

Source

I came home yesterday after my dialysis with a desire to eat again and for me it is just an indication of I am getting well. I do not experience higher than normal body temperatures which definitely affected my appetite. So I guess that I am fully recovered at this point. However I am not fully sure of that because I am still using Loratadine at this point.

I am also doing a nasal flush using tap water to clear-out my sinuses from allergens which I do think worked because it really flushes foreign matters inside my nnasal passages because of the force of the water that is rushing in and out to and from my nose.

Now I will just continue using my Carbocisteine capsules to make me flush away mucus from my lungs which I think will pave a way for my full recovery without anymore symptoms which is making my life harder than it should be.

I also learned a technique to prevent my nose from sneezing and that id to close my nose by pinching it and create a vacuum to my nasal passages, by doing it I can prevent an itchy nose after an impemding sneeze which is also averted by that special way which helped me a lot in the middle of my allergic rhinitis onslaught.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77