I just had some biscuit and tea as a morning snacksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lifelast year

P_20230508_130825.jpg
I am trying to snack in-between meals but it turns out to be a bit hard because I do have a limited option to eat. It will also mske my fluid consumption bigger, so it is a bit of a dilemma which makes me not being so liberal regarding drinking beverages.

But still, I am trying hard to gain some real body mass while I am in a three times per week dialysis session. The allocation of dialysis sessions by my ccountry's universal healthcare insurance system is still not clear to me on how much sessions that it will give out. I just hope that it will give 156 srssions pet year so that I will not be burdened much in paying the cost of dialysis treatment via out of pocket if the insurance will not be able to cover my three timed per week sessions which I hope to continue all year long.

By the way, the heat of the day is still punishingly miserable which is why I have a wet towel on my chest to at least cool me down and not suffer a heat stroke. It fells like 42 degrees celcius here in my place, I can't possibly sleep it off.

P_20230508_151720.jpg

Swelling had considerably improved and my arm is healing fast. Looking forward for the bandages, stitches, and the attached drain to be taken off my arm soon.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58