You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ Message to most people: Throw your phone away! Part 1

in #life7 years ago

I've been thinking about deleting my fb account for several reasons. The time waste part is one and the other is 90% of my feed is garbage on fb.

I've been thinking for awhile now and Maybe it's time to start doing (deleting useless accounts and apps on my phone).

Sort:  



Bro, for me, I just factory reset my phone. Then I deleted all the default apps. My phone's home screen has one app: My default browser. That's it. Sounds crazy, but it really relieves your mind being more simple.

I recommend you try it for yourself.

Wow that is one fancy reply you got there! Thanks :)

Factory reset is a pretty hardcore way of going about it but whatever gets the job done and is the most useful in keeping you more focused / less distracted.

I'm at a different point in my journey of erasing myself from most social media. Maybe some day I'll catch up with you or at least simplify my digital life a good bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44