You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Break Up Post #1

in #life4 years ago

Thank you for taking the time to reply to her post @rashia, I appreciate it :) you give great insight from your point of view and experience about love and that's valuable.

Basically, the entire situation really made me question my self-worth and how much I love myself and I hate that I gave someone else so much power over me. I have forgiven him but hopefully, through writing, I can learn to forgive myself.

I agree with her, sometimes to forgive ourselves is much harder than to forgive someone who hurt us. Good day, my friend :)

Sort:  

No need to thank me, I am grateful you showed me this post.

I agree as well. Actually I have never heard of a case, where it was easier to forgive ourselves than others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55