You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ugh...I'm sick.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Shave your moustaches, get your hair shorten , get a pierce in your eye brows .This change may work removing your lathargic encrypted body and your badly wrapped soul may get some enthusiasm in your life .!!' Some change in yourself rejuvenates the person for sure ..!!!'

Sort:  

I already shave my head, I won't be piercing anything, and I'll be damned if this mustache is going anywhere because I look 12 when I shave it. LOL
Also, badly wrapped soul? Lethargic encrypted body? I'm confused.
And I'm curious why you assume I have no enthusiasm in my life because I have a head cold?

You shaved your head ..!! That's cool ..!!! Badly wrapped soul means your soul surrounded by laziness around you. I have not assumed dear... your blog gives vibes like that ..!! Anyways ..!! Oll the best for your future ..!! Kindly follow me also ..! I am new steemian☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55