You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The CRYPTOFARM project: a vision of interdependence // Where are we headed

in #life8 years ago

Thank you for your comment, I'm currently trying to understand better what SteemTrail is (could you actually suggest me a post where I can learn more about it?).
My question is: should a post like the one I wrote be categorized as business?

Sort:  

Hi, you can find more info here https://steemit.com/business/@dragosroua/steemtrail-starting-as-a-curator-for-business-and-self-help-categories. My comment was a friendly reminder abut the use of tags and categories. If you think it's going to be listed primarily as a business post, then tag it like that. As I see it, categories will follow a top to bottom approach, meaning we will start the business category and underneath that economics, marketing, and so on. It just makes a bit more sense. With that in mind, tag as you want :)

Thank you for your reply, I read your post and understood. SteemTrail sounds simply great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65