In and Out!!!

in #life6 years ago

In Southern California this week for work and visiting In-and-Out is a must for me! I admittedly have mixed feelings about the fries but LOVE the double-double.

Had to take a bite or two before the pic...
20180510 In and Out.jpg

In-and-Out has maintained a presence almost exclusively on the west coast which really makes it a must stop for visitors. I wonder if other growing chains like Five Guys or Shake Shack see this and possibly regret their expansion?

Ever been to In-and-Out? Prefer somewhere else? Let's talk burgers!

Also, on a somewhat related note, I'm unfortunately heading out on the 13th but there is a Steemit meetup in LA on the 17th if you are around. Check out this post from @themightyvolcano for details!

https://steemit.com/steem/@themightyvolcano/steem-meetup-in-la-may-17th-free-tickets-for-steemians

Sort:  

I don't eat a lot of fast food but In and Out is my favorite. Their fries are so good. Thanks for the shoutout about the meetup. Sorry we will miss you. Maybe we should do a Steem meetup Cubs game later this summer.

A cubs game meetup sounds like a great idea!

A bunch of my american gamer friends love it.......as you would assume gamers would.

What is funny is there is a chain in Canada called Harveys that hosers think is everywhere and Americans have never heard of it.

Dammit now I am hungry for a burger!

Oh, nice - I'll have to check out Harveys next time I'm in Canada. Is it similar to Tim Hortons in that they are everywhere in Canada and no one knows about it in the states?

Yah pretty much.

It is like the choice you make when you want a burger but McDonalds/Wendy's etc won't cut it. Like a really old skool ghetto 5 Guys.

Good to know for next time that I find myself in Canada!

@cryptobols great travel.

Thanks!

I've never tasted it before but it must be delicious
How I wish I I'm at the meet up a L A

Delicious indeed!

And hopefully you can make a steemit meetup soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40