You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In and Out!!!

in #life6 years ago

A bunch of my american gamer friends love it.......as you would assume gamers would.

What is funny is there is a chain in Canada called Harveys that hosers think is everywhere and Americans have never heard of it.

Dammit now I am hungry for a burger!

Sort:  

Oh, nice - I'll have to check out Harveys next time I'm in Canada. Is it similar to Tim Hortons in that they are everywhere in Canada and no one knows about it in the states?

Yah pretty much.

It is like the choice you make when you want a burger but McDonalds/Wendy's etc won't cut it. Like a really old skool ghetto 5 Guys.

Good to know for next time that I find myself in Canada!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66