Steem Meetup in LA May 17th -- Free Tickets for Steemians!

in #steem6 years ago

We will be having a Steem Meetup in Los Angeles on Thursday May 17. The Steem Meetup is at The Airliner where Steemian @iseeyouvee will be performing as well as other artists. The show begins at 7pm.

This Steem Meetup is about meeting fellow Steemians, supporting our fellow Steemian Veronica Cooper, and having a good time. It's not about selling extra tickets, so I am offering to buy your ticket if you would like to come. If you'd like to take me up on my offer of a free ticket to this show, please indicate so in the comments below.

We have about four or five confirmed Steemians who will be there, but I hope more will join. Let's see how great this community really is. If you will be in LA on May 17 and want to join us, please let us know in the comments. Thanks for reading and I hope to see you there!

IMG_2466.JPG

Here are some ways you can learn more about @iseeyouvee and listen to her music

@ISeeYouVee
Website-
https://www.ISeeYouVee.com
Youtube-
https://www.Youtube.com/VeronicaCooperMusic
Spotify-
https://open.spotify.com/artist/05LnKE8iawdUg3pmxmtJbu
Musicoin-
https://musicoin.org/artist/0x55ab30f28beb6f232aa0813c6d13b54584d0fad1

Sort:  

Thanks @themightyvolcano I look forward to meeting all the Los Angeles Steemers that come to the show !!!
And thank you for offering to buy tickets for everyone !!!! That’s Love and Support at its finest,

Congrats on the gig at the Airliner!! I will be there and may be bringing some friends! Looking forward to seeing you live! Good luck!!

Sounds like a great time!
I’ll be there.

damn, i'm just going to miss this! in the LA area until the 13th...

Ahh man I’m all the way up here in the Monterey area. If i lives near i so would come. Thanks for the offer and have a great time!

Hello my friend @themightyvolcano how are you ?. Wow fantastic, I think this idea of Steem Meetup is incredible, sounds very funny because it has several Steemian performances that will surely shine. How would I like to be from los angeles to attend and support them, but I can give them moral support from here in Venezuela, I am sure that it will be very good and they will have a lot of support that day. Luck

Thanks for the moral support 🙏

will @themightyvolcano be there ?

Of course I'll be there

I’m usually not keen on music concerts but if i get enough guts to go I’ll come out

wonderful opportunity for the steemians to know more about :)

It is a wonderful opportunity indeed. I hope to participate in more Steem meet ups in the future and meet more Steemians

Great effort
Wish you all a successful outing come May 17th

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34