You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEEPFAKE - we can no longer trust our eyes

in #life5 years ago

What an amazing reply @jjqf :)

It's a pleasure to read comments like the one you wrote. Steemit definetly need more people like you.

ps.
Would you perhaps consider using "enter" from time to time? To separate blocks of texts? It would make it much easier to read.

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks @crypto.piotr for considering my comment as such, for me a compliment coming from someone like you.
Yes, with regard to the organization, if I know how they would say here "mala mia" similar to my mistake

Dear @jjqf

compliment coming from someone like you.

Stop it .... I'm already blushing :)

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66