You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two to Follow - Christmas Special

in #life7 years ago

Hi, nice to meet you @susanne! Thanks for this!

I already follow @countrygirl, (I found you because she re-steemed this!) but didn't know about @solarguy. Following him (and you!) now!

Check out one of my favorites, @johnjgeddes - John writes marvelous short stories and beautiful poetry here on Steemit. He is also a novelist. 😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

thank you,@creatr - didn't see your comment about Two to Follow , but was thinking about this post and how unselfish it was of @susanne to post it . She did a great thing in encouraging other steemians- So, I went back and re-steemed her and that's when I saw your Shoutout for me. This community has its flaws but it has a lot of truly caring people - just like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84