You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wandering Back To My Pack

in #life6 years ago

Ouch!

Sorry to hear of such a painful illness... :(

But glad you're on the mend!

Also checking out WEKU, and noodling my usual introspective and offbeat posts...

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Ah, hi @creatr! I'm so glad to hear from you:) Doubly glad to hear that you have been conceptualizing your most excellent musings, your posts are most appreciated!!

WEKU, eh? Lots of Steemians have been hanging out there as of late. Usually I am up for a bit of new thing investigating, but I am thinking in this case I might stay in the routine side of the pool, at least until I get a little less busy, lol.

Hope you are having a fantastic night!

Thank you, my dear.

There is always that tension when it comes to keeping a balance between curiosity and numbing overload...

Lovely to hear your "voice." :D

Thanks for the kind wishes, and right back at'cha! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43