You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wishes, Hopes and Dreams ;Expect the Unexpected

in #life7 years ago

You really have an adventurous soul...I can't imagine backpacking at the age of 14! Lovely message about working hard towards our dreams...it's funny...but I love finding those random notes from years ago. Makes a person realize how far they have come! <3

Also stopping by to say that you have been featured and curated for MSP Community Curation: Top Five 'Positive PAL Posts' - Week #08

https://steemit.com/community/@creativesoul/msp-community-curation-top-five-positive-pal-posts-week-08

Sort:  

@creativesoul, Many thanks for re-steeming my article out there !

I was blessed to grow up in an environment which lets me explore possibilities in life even if that means hurting myself. In the end, I was always learning something new. I also share the same feeling as you do! the little silly notes we made, shows how far we can get !

Have a great day to you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48