Sort:  

Thank you so much for featuring my post, @creativesoul - it is much appreciated!

Funny, but I've been blogging off and on since 2006, and publishing online long before that, but it wasn't until Steemit that I got any real positive response for my efforts.

So thank you, Steemit community, because as I said in my introductory post, I finally feel like I've found a real online community, which is huge.

Steem on!

It's so awesome to finally have a real online community. So many out there just have corporate profit intentions and don't encourage positive engagement. Searching for and rewarding real content is equally important to creating real content going forward and to grow the platform. I feel that blogging has certainly been revived with the steem blockchain!

I so agree. My previous attempts at blogging were successful enough to net me over 20,000 subscribers in about three years, which was awesome, but actual engagement . . . not so much.

If I asked my readers a question, I might get one or two real responses, but the rest was from spambots . . . or crickets.

I'm already making real relationships here on Steemit that wouldn't have occurred elsewhere. And we get paid. Bonus!

Like a lot of writers, I write because I have to, because I can't imagine NOT writing, and it is a large part of how I engage with the world, and focus my own thinking. I can't even fathom how many important decisions I've made that resulted directly from my writing, how many life-changing insights I've had, and how many new ideas I've been able to put into practice - I write as much to learn as to pass along what I have learned, which is pretty much how I have always approached it.

It is such a blessing to finally be connecting with like-minded people, who are in this to communicate and build community, rather than just posting one sales pitch after the next.

We are, after all, all in this together.

They are all have a great content.. Congratulations to all who have been featured. And keep inspiring MSP community :)

congratulations to the featured writers and blogs 👏👍

Nice project youngot here dear @creativesoul
Continue to share your good vibes and awesomeness

Much love from me 😘❤️❤️❤️

@creativesoul, thank you so much for featuring me in this weekly positive post! I am glad that you visited mine and knowing I can motivate others.
Much love and bless to you
❤😃

Minnow support has helped many minnows. (Me inclusive) thanks for sticking out for minnows. I'm being motivated to put efforts in writing. Not just writing but writing something that people will appreciate. Thanks again

Thank you so much for the support, I really appreciate <3, I'm so happy to be here. My best wishes to you guys :).

Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post....
Carry on next
Best of luck..
I will still wait for your next post....

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @creativesoul from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Sebuah informasi yang bagus buat komunitas steemit

Sebuah informasi yang bagus buat komunitas steemit

you are doing very work god bless you. sr tell me how i can get your support.

Thank you...to be featured on the next post you can submit your link HERE
Please read the rules first though! <3

informative :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61