You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: have you been bullied?

in #life7 years ago

What I mean by X ing them out is permanent. Not leaving the door open for reconciliation. After giving this more thought, I realized that there are a couple of people in my life who would not be welcome in even as a stranger.

I can relate to your words with someone who brings chaos, war - I used to call it emotional terriorism! I'm shaking thinking about it. Anyhow...it's a great topic but hard to face. Separation never helped in my situation. So that person has X'd themselves because they believe I was the problem. Go figure.

You are a great person to talk to @dreemsteem and always have something of value to say. Thank you.

Sort:  

I love talking to you too!!! funny how we can connect through comments right? :)
and i see what you mean. Yes - we should always leave the door open for reconciliation. even when it seems humanly impossible.... leave the heart open for miracles :)

and emotional terrorism!!!!!!! that is EXACTLY how i would describe it. I'll have to keep that one in my back pocket (and give you credit of course if I use it! hehehe)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55