Hello Steemers! My name is Dmitry, I am 21 . Hi to you from Russia!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

  This is my first steemit post, let’s run through my life! I hope it will be interesting.  

 I am a student, I study as the power engineer, and already signed the contract for 3 years with the Vostochny spaceport.  

 It is the launch pad which there are no analogs around the world

   In this building assembly and preparation of the launch vehicle is made (it simply huge)

 This is my silly friend Igor =) (he hope not to take offense)

 From this panel start of the rocket is carried out

  Hobbies

  I love many things: music, movies, books, video games with friends, billiards and autosport.

  This is my car Toyota Sprinterit and I participate in a race "Time Attack" 

 Also I like to have a rest with friends

  It is my girlfriend Nastya, she very small, is also similar to the hobbit =), but I very much love her, we - with her together 3.5 years 

  Sorry if my English so bad! Follow me please! suggest topics for future posts. 

@clas5iq

Sort:  

thanks dude =)

Добро пожаловать!!
Мы тебе очень рады на steemite!!!
Удачи брат!)

Welcome to Steemit Dmitry !!

Nice meeting you...

thanks a lot)

Congrats and welcome =)

Welcome to steemit!

thanks a lot

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome. Nice to meet.

Up voted and up voting my blogs will be appreciated.

Go to my blog that teach you how get more up votes:
https://steemit.com/newbie/@hanamana/dummies-guide-to-attracting-more-up-votes-for-newbies

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67