I can't believe how fast time flies.

in #life6 years ago

Hewoo, I have not published anything for a long time, just a lack of inspiration (it's not worth publishing shit). Before I go through this main story, I will say that it belongs to the furry (the term that defines the person who is interested in or deals with the work), I like those fluffy creatures, like to watch and draw. But now I will focus on watching. Yesterday I felt nostalgie and I decided that I will return to the movie which the first (and for this time only) once watched some 9 years ago ... I am talking about The Lion King (1994). It is not without reason that he announces the yearbook, why? Searching for the aforementioned title I came across:
tlk.png
I felt old ...
Why, why, why?

Is this legend really old? Wonderful graphics, which does not have to be ultra-realistic but is to be a background for this story. Great models that 9 years ago prompted me to become interested in it (I'm talking here about the foundations that only in 2015 turned into love for something that I now call furry). What can I say more at this moment ... I am waiting, I will see, I do not support that ..

Sort:  

Congratulations @chwecio! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34