Travel Diaries ✈️ – Life in Sahara Desert | Beauty of the loneliness..! 🌵🌞

in #life7 years ago (edited)

AFRICA ~ If the first thing peeps on you mind when u hear this word is hunger and terrorism, I tell u friend, you have a lot to know yet..!
This amazing continent has huge potentiality which is emerging ever since decades..! 🌞

Having a friend of African origin helped me a lot to learn more about their culture and livelihood.

There’s a whole lot of amazing things to learn about the people and their norms. 😊😊

Being invited by friend, a group of my friends & family including me was lucky enough to take a visit at Morocco last year. 🌎 ✈️

We were utterly amazed of their hospitality. Let me share a little glimpse of my pleasing experience with you today…!😇

1.JPG
here is a snap of myself wondering about the enormity of Sahara..!

From Milan to “Merzouga” – a small village on southern Morocco, the best part was visiting the mighty Sahara Desert in consecutive two days..! To be honest, I wasn’t that much hyped about Sahara at first. I had no idea how beautiful can a desert be..!!!! 🤗

But I can tell u guys, when u step first on the desert u will be totally lost in the enormity and beauty of it..! 😇🌞

2.JPG
a candid snap of my squad on the tour..!

I will write about the whole trip in detailed view on next part of my "Travel Diaries" series. 🌎

What I have learnt most from this journey is, "Loneliness can have its very own beauty. U won’t realize until u witness..!" 🌝🤗

So if u want to get lost in immensity of emptiness and explore the true beauty of it, start planning a trip to Sahara today..! Don’t ever think that u will regret your decision...! ✈️😇

3.JPG
not to mention, we had local companions too..!

And thanks for stopping by to read this article. Ur appreciation is my inspiration...! 🤗😊

My previous article on “Travel Diaries” series is can be found here, if u r interested to know where I’ve put my footsteps on..! 👣

Stay blessed..! Happy travelling..!🌞

~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Sort:  

This is a test comment, notify @kryzsec on discord if there are any errors please.


GuidelinesProject Update

Being A SteemStem Member

This is a test comment, notify @kryzsec on discord if there are any errors please.


GuidelinesProject Update

Being A SteemStem Member

Very cool dogs and camels. Awesome picture of you gazing out across the desert. This looks like a fun trip. I want to go!

yes it really is..! 🤗

the beauty of this desert in enormous..! u knw, it's the biggest one in the world..! 🌟
plan a trip there, u will have a lot of memories to cherish about..! 😊
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Eagerly waiting for the full review of the trip with much more photos and experience! :)

thanks for the read, buddy..! 🙌

will post soon...! 😊
until then, stay blessed..! 😇
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

The dogs running in the sand is a very unique photo! What was the food like on your trip?

thanks..! that was also a candid pic.. :D

we had few of Morocco's very own foods...!
one was Tanjia , iguess it was made with beef.. we had a special bread named kobz, it was too big that u can't finish it alone..! hahah..! 😁😁
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Greetings from Morocco, I also recommend that you visit the western Sahara desert, check out Dakhla city where the Sahara sands meet the Atlantic ocean sands.

thanks for the suggestions..!🤗

will definitely try to visit Dakhla when i will be in Morocco again..! 🙌
nd take gratitude buddy, u people are kind and u've got an amazing country..!😇
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

What an amazing place to visit @christinaa you really got some great friends.

And you are looking very beautiful in the pictures.😇

Keep it up iam waiting for the next Traveling post 😇

thanks a lot, friend..! 🤗

looking forward to see ur travel blog soon..!🙌
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

It does indeed look beautiful.

I love the first two shots you took.

The longer I am here, the more I kind of want to visit Africa. Unfortunately though, I have a kind of fear of it due to American media.

thanks a lot buddy..! 🤗

trust me, africa is not what media represents. media is all about global politics.
Africa is way more divine than that..! 😊
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Overcome the fear, @geekpowered, and do your own research.

The good far outweighs the bad...

A biased Egyptian 🤓

nice place...i read about this place in books.thanks for sharing about their hospitality and culture and nice photography.this is the first post i read of u.hope u will share more like this.

thanks for reading..! 😇

hope to continue this travel daries series.✈️
stay in touch, buddy..! 🙌
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Adding to the Bucket List 😎

hahah, good decision..! 🙌 😜

~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80