Travel Diaries ✈️- A trip full of wonder at "The Louvre Museum" 🏰

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Paris - The city of Love & Romance 💕has always been a most desired travel destination for people all around the globe..!! This amazing city has more than a hundred tourist spots of its own..!
I was lucky enough to pay a visit to this amazing city and witness the beauty of some of the tourists spots including,

  1. Eiffel Tower
  2. The Louvre Museum
  3. Arc de Triomphe
  4. Palace of Versailles

I was mostly fascinated with visiting the beautiful 🗼Eiffel Tower🗼. To me that is one of the best man made structures in the universe...!! But that's a whole story i will write another day. Lets talk about the mighty Louvre today...!
paris.JPG
a snap of me being amazed in the beauty and vastness of this museum..!

Musee de Louvre 🏰

Which is also known as The Louvre Museum is one of the largest museum having collection of more than 1 Million objects..! This vast collection is the reflection of civilization of almost 5,000 years..! It is quite impossible to witness the whole museum of 60,600 square meter in a single trip...! So I choose to visit the most famous parts of their collection including,

  1. The Mona Lisa of legendary artist Leonardo da Vinci..! 🌟
  2. The Winged Victory of Samothrace, the 2,200 year old influential lady..! ✨
  3. The Venus de Milo, the famous armless statue..!🌟
  4. The Grand Odalisque of Jean Auguste Dominique Ingres..!✨
  5. The I.M. Pei’s Pyramid and many more amazing and historical artworks...!🌟

This trip to the Louvre is one of the greatest experience of my life. I was like in a dream of amusements and total wonder during the whole time..!! 🤗🌞

If you have the opportunity to visit this amazing place, u really should be there before the next dawn..! 🤓 Trust me, u won't regret your decision ever..!!!

And if u have already been there, don't forget to share what amazed u the most..!!! 🙌✨

luvore.JPG
a snap with my friend in front of I.M. Pei’s Pyramid..!

My next article on “Travel Diaries” series is can be found here, if u r interested to know where I’ve put my footsteps on..!

Happy travelling..!!🌍✈️

~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Sort:  

Stunning location and pictures :) I've never been myself but this is definitely on my bucket list!

It must be a wonderful city, especially for those who love art and culture!
Only been there a few times, just passing through ... Unfortunately, I never stopped. Maybe one day I'll stop there with my camera ;) Cheers!

Yep, a great city to explore around..! 🌟

Hope to see u posting about Paris trip someday..! 🤩😜
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

You look awesome.That's a Nice trip @christinaa

Thanks a lot..! 🤗

cheers..! 🥂
~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

cheers. have a nice day.

Thank you for sharing @christinaa. The content itself is really good. It could have been better if you added more photos and details like a travel guide on this post. But overall it's very awesome. Also the tags are appropriate! Keep it up. Just continue to post more good quality contents! :)

Thanks for the suggestion...! 🙌

i m quite new in blogging world, still a lot things to learn..!
will definitely keep ur words in mind before posting the next blog..! 🌞
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

I wish I could see Mona Lisa . Happy travelling @christinaa

Hope u will be there soon..! 🌞

Cheers...!! 🥂
~Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Great place to visit also one of my favorite spots in Paris

yeah..! One of the best travel destination...!

~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

After reading this im definitely interested in going to Paris France has beautiful countryside too

Great..! 🌟

take a trip , u won't regret..! 🙌
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Paris is magnifique! My sister @lizanomadsoul is living there now. 😉

Must be beautiful trip...

I really want to visit the Louvere Museum and the other places you listed in this post! Looks like you had a great time!

yep..! that was a fun trip..!
hope u will make it one day..! 🙌
~Greetings from Tennis Girl 🎾🎾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31