From Now on I Will Just Assume Everyone with Horrible Bad Breath Is a Vampire

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm not talking about mild or average bad breath like one gets from garlic or onions. I know people who consistently have this horrible breath like they had just inhaled the decaying flesh of a dead body. I don't know what causes this. Do they have any idea how bad their breath smells to anyone who comes within 5-10 feet of their person?

Perhaps my breath is just as horrible. How would I know? Maybe this explains why I'm single.

Go to a dentist. Ask if you have bad breath. Brush your teeth twice a day. Use floss and mouthwash. Please. Your friends are embarrassed for you. Plus, I don't want you drinking my blood and turning me into the undead.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Congratulations @chipdip! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82