Mamacita's Birthday..

in #life7 years ago

Being birthed by a Virtuous Woman,is a great asset,you feel loved each day..
I love you Sweet Mother,you've shown me,taught me how to be strong.
You're really an Angel in disguise.
My Prayer for you today,as you celebrate your birthday,Lines will fall in pleasant places for you,and your eyes will never go dim,neither will your natural forces be abated.in Jesus name,AMEN.IMG-20180225-WA0015.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome!!!
Beautiful Mom and Daughter

Did you know you can win SBD by participating in "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge?!

You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos

Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79