You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mask OFF

in #life7 years ago

Hello, i don't know you but i can feel your pain. I was in some dark shitty place sometimes ago and trust me, im way better now.

You have to keep faith and keep trying because give up is never the way to go.

I know what kind of pressure you can have when you are an entrepreneur and all the bullshit people can think about you. It's like you have to work all the time just to stay alive.

I hope your struggle will end, best of luck and believe in yourself :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. I recently picked up 'The Meditations of Marcus Aureluis' and I can't even tell how powerful that paradigm shift has been in my life. I appreciate your sentiment about my struggle ending but i now realize it is because we struggle that life is beautiful. It by far is not a cure or fix all but if I stub my toe I may cuss in that instance but than I reflect and realize that it is my own fault and thus I can prevent any future toe stabbings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52