You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can STRESS be a factor of causing DIABETES? - How did I find out about my disease...?

in #life6 years ago

I am so sorry that you were betrayed so badly. But it is better that you found out before having children. Diabetes is not the end of the world although it seems like it when you are first diagnosed. I was diagnosed when I was pregnant with my first son. That was over 30 years ago. I have four sons and 7 grandchildren so I can't say that diabetes slowed me down!

Sort:  

Haha exactly :) Actually, I'm also grateful for having diabetes. because it gave so many things already. Finally I found my passion, what I would like to do in my life, thank to diabetes. And I found the perfect diet which is healthier than anything, so I can eat healthy in the rest of my life. I love it :D
And you are right, I'm happy that I found out about the cheating so quickly, without having children, etc... I always see the positive side of everything :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52