You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing in You! | The Most Powerful Lesson You'll Ever Learn in Life!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Feeling that 1 @bullishmoney

"pieces of a puzzle"

That's what I like say...

As we go about our daily lives putting each piece of OUR LIFE PUZZLE together, connecting soo many pieces which takes almost a LIFETIME depending how BIG OUR LIFE PUZZLE is.

Josh is part of Franks "pieces of a puzzle".

(connects 3 pieces)

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

P.S. Glad to hear everything is BETTER now. (gives bro hug)

Sort:  

Thanks, but I do hope you come back in "one piece" from your "Great White" adventures! :)

Well, if part of my PUZZLE has a GREAT WHITE...

I did leave @cryptocrusaders a 47 METERS DOWN sneak peak MEMORY on the STEEM Blockchain...

LOL!

:D

You can also avoid the problem by picking a different puzzle!

Just being Josh

True...

Lets just hope I will blogging with you on steemit on shark week!

;P

Yup! I'm still holding you to the pixabay protocol, though...I ain't EVER letting that go, EVER!

On a slightly more serious note, most of the technical analysis on Steemit (except for my watermarked charts, of course!) use coinmarketcap's proprietary pictures. So we may be getting a lot of flags pretty soon! :)

lol...

Man you @bullishmoney ALRIGHT!

I really think screenshots or screengrabs from any websites is not warranted as proprietary content that warrants flags on steemit, FB, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIN, and so on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66