Investing in You! | The Most Powerful Lesson You'll Ever Learn in Life!

in #life7 years ago

Investing-in-you.jpg

Too often, we spend the vast majority of our time focusing on monetary and professional pursuits, and never truly realize the greater purpose in life. When we do experience such an epiphany, it arrives through channels of pain, loss, or tragedy.

I'd prefer that you will not have to endure such negative events to understand the beauty and the power of life. An excessive amount of lives are wasted either deliberately or by going through the administrative motions. My friends, you can rest assured that your life was meant for far greater than the mere actualization of economics.

My two-part video, "Investing in You!," is about the most powerful lesson you will ever learn. It drives home the message that I learned while going through an incredibly fearful moment in my life.

I hope that it will bring encouragement and peace to whatever situation afflicts you at this time.

Sort:  

Great advice man!!! I wasted 10 years of my life chasing that dollar. I made millions. I wasn't until after my dad's death in January that I had your same epiphany. Money means NOTHING without joy happiness and health!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Thank you so much! Like billions of people, I just don't get it until I am forced to get it. Hopefully, I can help bring this positive, life-affirming message out to people in a far less painful manner! :)

Sorry for your loss @riosparada . I am doing things that I don't like for the sole purpose of money way too often still. Most of us do, right? We make choices based on what the community expects and stick with them, even after we get bored by it..

Yes very true! Thank You 😊

That was as profound, if not more so as any of your financial advice or predictions. You are absolutely right! I've been receiving the same message lately. Cheers! Here's to Life, True life that is!

You've been receiving the same message because you haven't updated your browser! LOL! :)

Feeling that 1 @bullishmoney

"pieces of a puzzle"

That's what I like say...

As we go about our daily lives putting each piece of OUR LIFE PUZZLE together, connecting soo many pieces which takes almost a LIFETIME depending how BIG OUR LIFE PUZZLE is.

Josh is part of Franks "pieces of a puzzle".

(connects 3 pieces)

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

P.S. Glad to hear everything is BETTER now. (gives bro hug)

Thanks, but I do hope you come back in "one piece" from your "Great White" adventures! :)

Well, if part of my PUZZLE has a GREAT WHITE...

I did leave @cryptocrusaders a 47 METERS DOWN sneak peak MEMORY on the STEEM Blockchain...

LOL!

:D

You can also avoid the problem by picking a different puzzle!

Just being Josh

True...

Lets just hope I will blogging with you on steemit on shark week!

;P

Yup! I'm still holding you to the pixabay protocol, though...I ain't EVER letting that go, EVER!

On a slightly more serious note, most of the technical analysis on Steemit (except for my watermarked charts, of course!) use coinmarketcap's proprietary pictures. So we may be getting a lot of flags pretty soon! :)

Wonderful post

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61