Hola Steemit! Primer post :v

in #life7 years ago

¡Saludos steemians!

Me llamo Carlos y tengo 15 años, vivo en el estado Zulia-Venezuela, soy estudiante de bachillerato/secundaria. Estoy muy feliz de pertenecer a Steemit ya que tengo muchas ganas de compartir con ustedes algunos conocimientos y pensamientos y también de poder ver lo que comenta la gente por aquí. Pienso que el tiempo invertido puede ser recompensado y creo que el contenido de esta red puede ser de bastante mayor calidad que en otras redes sociales.

aasd.JPG

Mi mayor aficción es dibujar, pero tambien me gusta escribir (de echo he escrito historias en wattpad sobre mis amistades :v) . Creo que pertenecer a Steemit puede ser una buena motivación para escribir un poco más y compartilo con ustedes, escuchar opiniones y críticas para mejorar…
Tambien me gusta mucho la música, la fotografía y los videojuegos #gamer

Tengo amigos y família muy loca a los cuales estoy agradecido de tener. Este año he entrado en un equipo de natacion en mi escuela y hago un curso de ingles. Ah! y tengo un gato llamado lucifer :v

Iré escribiendo más posts sobre mi vida u otras cosas :P
Gracias!

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello thank you very much, see you soon also

Hey pana! Bienvenido y saludos desde Monagas. Éxitos!

Gracias amigo!!

Exitos Amigo , Bienvenido , muy buena presentacion

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Thank you. Yes, I'm happy too ;)

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

Oh! I'm interested I'll do it and thanks for your offer
Happy Steeming! x2

Congratulations @carlosadrianco! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

My first badge that great

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47