DANCING FOR STEEMIT #1/ GANGSTA-Kehlani.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers

I wish you a very good Sunday, my best wishes to you, I hope your week has been in the best way both in your work hours, classes, while you ate, you slept, or whatever, I think they understood Haha. The goal of all this is that .. I COME WITH NEW POST !!;)


Today I present a choreography inspired by the song "Gangsta" by the American composer and dancer Kehlani This song belongs to the official Soundtrack of the movie "Suicide Squad" which personally is my second favorite movie of the Extended Universe of DC Comics (DCEU). Despite the harsh criticism it got, it was a film that was to my liking, not the best, but achieved the goal of entertaining me, I think one of the points in favor of this production was its soundtrack, I liked it too, and It is something that can be applauded.


I am very excited to share with all of you this work in which I demonstrate what makes me feel a song, through contemporary dance, a sense of unique liberation produced by melodies, with which I can get to feel very happy, literally When I really like a song I could spend days dancing it, because it's something that de-stresses me, encourages me and gives me a very special sense of comfort, in which the steps emerge naturally and flow in the same way that I feel I must express the movements, without saying, here I present to you, my own choreography of "Gangsta". Enjoy it!

♥Life is lived better by dancing♥

I hope you liked this post, thanks for reading, I hope your support, your very important votes to grow on the platform! and here I will be reading your comments, recommendations, or whatever you want to tell me, this blog is always done with all the love of the world for all of you ♥
Here I leave the song of the video if they want to go listen to it!


Gangsta-Kehlani


COME FOLLOW ME IN MY NETWORKS!

INSTAGRAM-KAREN BARRETO

YOUTUBE CHANNEL

SPANISH VERSION

Previous post!

♥♥ THANKS TO ALL!♥♥


Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18