My life changing phase

in #life5 years ago

I was new to my early life, my life was in the process of change and I was swept away by the fear of the uncertainty of change, and all those who wrote and wrote about all the topics I was interested in. She was swiping the pages down, searching, crawling, picking and reading.

image

Then I was tired of the changes of emotions and sensations created by the absurd things that were falling in front of me when I was selecting and sorting and I eliminated some pages and people.

I just edited my news source from trusted sources. There was no one other than the pages I was interested in and the people that followed me.

image

But over time, I noticed even the moments when it came too much. I tried to read every update from habit.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @carenama! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32