My precious screet face & Benim değerli gizli yüzüm

in #life6 years ago

ae6f1af9-2636-4c3b-b025-f87f399d91c9.jpg

Çocukluğum _________________________My childhood (TÜRKÇE--ENGLISH)

affan dede'ye para saydım______________i am counting money for affan grandfather
sattı bana çocukluğumu________________sold me childhood
artık ne adım var ne yaşım______________what is my step now what my age
bimiyorum kim olduğumu______________i am who i am
hiçbir şey sorulmasın benden___________do not ask me anything
haberim yok olan bitenden_____________do not know what's going on

bu bahar havası bu bahçe_______________this spring airy garden
havuzda su şırılşırıldır__________________The water in the pool is shabby
uçurtmam bulutlardan yüce_____________cloudy from clouds
zıpzıplarım pırıl pırıldır_________________my spikes are brilliant
ne güzel dönüyor çemberim_____________what a beautiful return
hiç bitmese horoz şekerim______________never ending my cock

                                                  Cahit Sıtkı Tarancı
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thank you for your good wishes :)


Welcome to Steemit @cansahin!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello :D Welcome to beautiful platform Steemit. This is the unique chance to grab it! If you wish to learn and earn don't waste your time! <3

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

hi :) thanks :)

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

welcome to steemit
thank you for giving us some lessons about your language to us in this steemit
just follow me @tadhabn

You're welcome

Hello, an interesting child =)) Welcome to Steemitt, I signed up for you, I hope you'll also sign up for me! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43