You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story Of My Lifelong Struggle With Anxiety And Panic Disorders

in #life8 years ago

I definitely relate to you and Jamtaylor on my anxiety being about not feeling like I have control. I literally have my anxiety triggered by all the situations you posted about. Ill definitely check out the book, I bookmarked it. I have an arsenal of coping strategies at this point to calm me down, but there are just some times on bad days when nothing works.

Sort:  

I hope the book helps you the way it did me, calaber24p.m It did require working at it. And the hardest part for me was not fighting that fear and panic you feel sometimes. But their strategies really do help. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44