You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Being #4: How to Start Distancing From Negativity

in #life7 years ago

Thank-you so much @cipriang! I really appreciate your insightful comments. I'm glad you had some "aha" moments. It always helps to get that moment of clarity so that we can make the necessary corrections on our life's path. It is refreshing to know that when you encounter some bad situations, you can channel that into something that helps not only yourself, but others as well. I really believe we need to have a more positive outlook, because this world has been getting progressively more darker.

I wish you much success on your life journey and on Steemit. It has its ups and downs, but as long as we keep trying and being positive, I'm sure our lives will be full and happy. Have a wonderful day! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43