You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeyuk Ssambap / Wraps in Greens with Rice and Spicy Pork / Food Story / Life Photograpy / Recommended for Travelers

in #life7 years ago

@bontonstory the Korean food looked absolutely delicious! It was amazing with all the fresh vegetables. Thank-you for sharing the new restaurant. I loved the set-up, especially the fresh vegetable bar! It must have been so relaxing in the coffee massage place. You must have come out smiling. I would go too!!! I love when you also share Korea. Someday I would like to take a trip there! Have a great day Bontonstory!!!

Sort:  

Visit Korea and don't only stay in Seoul. @cabbagepatch There are many beautiful rural areas and islands. I only visited Jeju island, so I'm also planning to travel islands in Korea. Thank you for coming! :)

is that Jaeyeok bukkeom? I miss Korean food freaking much!
Today is freaking wet I was craving for Toppukki all day :D

Hello, a beautiful gardener @englishtchrivy :) Yes, that's Jaeyeok bukkeom. I love it. It was too spicy for me, but it was so yummy. I know you like Korean foods. Thank you for it. :) Have nice days!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66