Watch the lanterns with my families陪着亲人看花灯

in #life6 years ago (edited)

love.jpg

I heard the lantern show is very beautiful , so on the evening of the third day of lunar new year, I decided to watch the lanterns with my mother, my sister , my nephews and niece . There are so many people on the street , they went for a walk with their families enjoy watching the lanterns.

听说市府广场的灯展不错,昨天晚上便赔着妈妈,带着小侄女,还有妹妹和外甥一起步行去看灯。初三的晚上,街上的行人还真是不少,熙熙攘攘,人们溜溜达达,三五成群,很是热闹。

彩灯.jpg

粉色.jpg

Now the quality of our life has improved a lot. Maybe every city has different ways of celebrating. But I think they are all the same. All kinds of lanterns to celebrate the spring festival or set fireworks to welcome the new year.

现在生活质量的确是提高了,可能每个城市都有不同的庆祝方式,但我想都是大同小异,看花灯,放礼花,迎接美好的新年。

蝴蝶2.jpg

蝴蝶背面.jpg

In fact, the environment is getting better and better, and it’s better for people to get together, or provide a more convenient place to travel. A few years ago , I remembered when I got home , I usually played cards or Majiang with my sisters or brothers. But now the scenery outside is really good, why not take a walk with your families and chat with them at the same time ? That’s a really good time for us to spend time with my families.

其实现在的环境越来越好了,也给人们聚会,旅游提供了更加便利的场所。以前,我回娘家,通常是跟妹妹,弟弟们打扑克,或者是打打小麻将,而如今,外面的风景不错,晚上吃完饭,干嘛不去欣赏一下夜景,陪陪家人聊聊天,在欣赏美的同时,跟家人一起享受着节日的快乐。

年年岁岁花相似,岁岁年年人不同。我们每年也只有春节这么长的时间,和家人一起团聚,所以珍惜这个跟亲们相处的每个日子。

瓢虫.jpg

圣诞树.jpg

树.jpg

To be honest, as a married girl, mum’s home is my warm place. After a few days’ hard work in mother- in-law’s family , when I got mother’s home , I really feel relaxed and comfortable. My mum is cooking the nice food to wait for her daughter’s coming ,really moved .

说实话,作为出嫁的姑娘,娘家就是自己温暖的大后方。忙完了婆家,一身的疲惫, 而回到了娘家,看到母亲那么大的岁数,还在为了等我的归来,辛勤的忙碌,一股暖流涌上心头,还有什么比这个更温暖的呢?

同心圆2.jpg

I should spend time with my mother and chat with her . I should spend time accompanying with her to enjoy the short happiness, after all , we only have 7-day-holiday. So spring festival is a time to spend with your family , spring festival is a time to give your love to your family . Try to enjoy the time with them and that’s the most precious.

好好陪陪家人,好好陪陪父母聊聊天,跟兄弟姐妹们叙旧话家常,这是我们身在外面工作的游子们所期盼的!年就是家人团聚的时间,年就是让操劳了一辈子的父母,休息休息,享受儿女天伦之乐的时间。

感谢您的阅读, 节日快乐!

My recent post here
Architectural Photography: Japanese Cafe建筑摄影:日式咖啡厅
Natural military harbour of Lvshun天然军港旅顺口
The museum of LvShun (second )旅顺博物馆 (二)
Clivia bloom in winter 寒冬怒放的君子兰
The mysterious Changbai Mountain lake in the sky 神秘的长白山天池
The old street ancient town – Chongqing CiQiKou 古镇老街-磁器口

Welcome to follow, upvote and resteem@bxt

Sort:  

I really agree with you, even though the outings are quite festive and uplifting but you take the time to visit your mother, in her old age a mother is in need of attention from her children and so if we look back how we need a mother in our childhood. thanks for sharing @bxt.

thank you for your comment .

thank you !

Friend that beautiful, it is a sight worth admiring, in Venezuela we have something very similar, thanks for sharing.

thank you for your coming .

Great shots.
I have only seen it in photographs, the environment looks very beautiful.
I hope enjoy the holiday with your family. Cheers.

unnamed.jpg

thank you for comment .

Wow. Hopefully you still enjoy your holiday? And is that you and your mother ? Its good to have fun with family. Enjoy your holiday bxt

thank you

Welcome darling. I saw you hand on my last post, thank you so much. @bxt

Yes. Spending times with families during holiday is the most precious!

The pictures are nice

thank you .

过年好!请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51