The first heavy snow in 2018 好大一场雪

in #life6 years ago

祖孙 2.jpg

It began to snow last night till this morning . It was also the first heavy snow in the year of 2018. I woke up in the morning and was stunned by the heavy snow. It was a really white world .

大雪.jpg

多厚.jpg

Walk out of the house, on the road , it reminded me of that sentence said by a Chinese famous writer Luxun “there is no way in the world, but when many people walked on it ,then it became a way !”

街道.jpg

台阶.jpg

雪 2.jpg

People were sweeping the snow . I saw grandma and her grandson were sweeping the snow as well . They were doing it happily. You can hear them laughing happily and clearly . What a warm picture!

扫雪.jpg

祖孙俩.jpg

这是昨天晚上下的一场大雪,也是2018年新年以来的第一场大雪。早上醒来,被这场大雪惊呆了, 好大的雪啊。

走在街上,想起鲁迅的那句话,世上本没有路,走的人多了变成了路!

小区外,人们正忙着扫雪。瞧这祖孙俩干的起劲, 兴致正浓,他们的笑声回荡在空中,好一幅温暖的画面!

My recent post here
The busiest and most prosperous street of Dalian 大连之最繁华街道
Zhang Ye colourful rocks 张掖丹霞
Start to celebrate the spring festival 年的味道
Magic Yardang devil city神奇的雅丹魔鬼城
A glimpse of the old street in Dalian 大连老街一瞥
Ancient architecture – lvshun Museum 建筑摄影
Did you panic when Bts fell? Bts 跌了,你惊慌了吗?
The charming night view of Shanghai迷人的大上海夜景
The Great Ding in West Mountain Lake Wetland Park. 国泰民安的大鼎

welcome to follow , upvote and resteem@bxt .

Sort:  

I still long that one day I could touch the real snow...

your dream will come true.

这么厚的雪啊,四川几乎不下雪的,不知道是怎样的一种体验。

哈哈, 一个字,冷!下去了一会儿, 冻回来了!

可是空气特别好呢,我还特意出去逛了逛 哈哈哈

是啊, 空气好多了,我转了一圈, 鞋都湿了!

white nature in the blanket of snow, I have never witnessed snow in my country

you must live near the equator, here is in the northeast of China.

Wow! freezing... never been in a place like that and I also want to experience playing with snow...

wondering if I can still take bathe in that freezing situation... Hehehe

nice feeling !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44