Have you ever eaten the insect banquet?昆虫宴你吃过吗?

in #life7 years ago

蝉蛹_.jpg

This picture comes from my friend who saw it from the snack street in Nanning. And he also asked me if I had eaten this kind of food ? I was so surprised to see this insect banquet : A silkworm, scorpion, centipede, grasshopper, pupae, insects and so on . vow , I have just hear of it before but never seen them to be eaten . It is said that these insects not only have high nutritional value, but also have some medicinal value, they are expensive medicinal herbs.

I ate the silkworm before, they are rich in protein , low fat , low sugar with high –quality nutritional supplements. They can also cure some diseases like convulsions . But I don’t know others like centipede, scorpion and so on, whether they cure the diseases or not , maybe they are really worth eating . They are really so strange to accept they can be eaten . So I really want to ask, have you ever eaten these insects?

朋友今天给我发个图片,说是在南宁美食街看到的, 还问我吃过没有? 看的我直发毛, 我想问问大家都吃过这些昆虫吗? 有蚕蛹,蝎子, 蜈蚣,蚂蚱,蜂蛹,竹节虫,哇,以前只是听说过,这回竟然看见真有这么做的了,据说这些昆虫的营养价值极高,而且有些还具有药用价值,是名贵的药材。

蚕蛹我是吃过的, 蛋白丰富,非常好吃,是一种高蛋白、低脂肪、低糖的优质营养滋补品,是很多疾病的辅助治疗食品.能治疗抽搐症等疾病。 但是其他的像蜈蚣,蝎子之类实在是不敢恭维了。所以我真心想问,你们有吃过这些昆虫的吗?

My recent post here

A bowl of haggis soup 一碗暖和的羊杂汤
Japanese Sushi日本寿司
Chinese toon fried eggs 香椿炒鸡蛋
The big seafood platter 海鲜大拼盘
Japanese caviar 鱼籽酱

Sort:  

I think that its delicious food
looks very tasty and delicious food ..greetings and have a nice weekend
Thank you for your post.

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

这张图里我只有一个没吃过,哈哈。

你太厉害了, 我想知道你哪个没吃过? 是那个脚多的吗?

恩。。。。但那个蜈蚣真的不敢下口。

是啊, 看着我就起鸡皮疙瘩。

有的敢吃,有的不敢尝试

是啊, 我想一般人都不敢吃吧!

Rich in protein , low fat , low sugar with high –quality nutritional supplements sounds like its the perfect food! hahaha why is it that all the 'good' food are so challenging to eat! one day I will try... one day... ^ ^

hah , look forward to seeing the experience of your trying .

I have never seen or felt ..
I think this is very horrified and challenging ..

thanks for your coming .

its interesting because of the health benefits, but i don't dare hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66