2000 followers, thanks for all of you !

in #life6 years ago

The 2000 followers, usually for those famous people on steemit is not a really big number. But for me , this is an important milestone on the steemit. It has become the source of my original blog.

2000 followers !.jpg

I’d like to share my life, my travel and my thoughts with you here. I will try my best to go on blogging and post here and hope I can get your support , I don’t know how to express my gratitude to you , I only want to say thanks for all of you , my dear steemit friends, wish you happy all the dog year and good luck all the time.

迎春花开 雪_.jpg

Best wishes for you , happy the new lunar year !

今天真是个好日子, 中国农历腊月三十,最后一天,晚上就是我们中国人所说的的除夕之夜啦!在这鸡年的最后一天,我在steemit 上的followers 刚好达到了2000 , 这是又一个里程碑纪念。好高兴啊!

感谢所有的steemit 上的朋友们,给我的点赞,评价和转发。谢谢你们给予我前行的动力,当我下拉点赞列表,看到那些熟悉的亦或是新朋友的名字,心里真的好感动。感谢所有新老朋友对于我的关注,给予我的鼓励。

春节到来之际,我想说,中国的鸡年已经过去,狗年即将到来,祝愿我所有的朋友们, 狗年行大运,好远常相伴。新的一年,希望自己能继续在steemit 上写作,这里已经成为我的首发博客,跟大家分享我的喜怒哀乐,游记,美食,也希望继续得到大家的点赞支持,新的一年,我们一起加油!

My recent post here
Architectural Photography: Japanese Cafe建筑摄影:日式咖啡厅
Natural military harbour of Lvshun天然军港旅顺口
The museum of LvShun (second )旅顺博物馆 (二)
Clivia bloom in winter 寒冬怒放的君子兰
The mysterious Changbai Mountain lake in the sky 神秘的长白山天池
The old street ancient town – Chongqing CiQiKou 古镇老街-磁器口

Welcome to follow, upvote and resteem@bxt

Sort:  

新年快乐!

新年快乐,这回你应该与家人团聚啦吧?

好厉害!!!恭喜你啊,新年行大运!

同贺,谢谢,祝你新年大吉,狗年旺旺旺!

恭喜 2000个follower
新年快乐哈,祝bxt一家新年快乐哈!

过年好呀!哈哈新年大顺,万事如意哦!

哇,恭喜!你的粉丝是我的一倍!😊

哈哈,加油!

Congratulations
More success

thank you .

I am very happy, my friend, in particular, I love your post! and happy new lunar year!

thank you ,dear , the same to you and good luck for the new year.

Congrats darling, wish you more success ahead. Much more love for you @bxt.

thank you and good luck to you !

You are such a wonderful darling

Wonderful Photo <3 @bxt , I will follow you !

very nice if you want to visit our my blog

thank you and upvote .

过年好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

哈哈, 淘气包,新年好。

认错人了哦,我可不是淘气包,哈哈。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48