You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing in You! | The Most Powerful Lesson You'll Ever Learn in Life!

in #life7 years ago

Great advice man!!! I wasted 10 years of my life chasing that dollar. I made millions. I wasn't until after my dad's death in January that I had your same epiphany. Money means NOTHING without joy happiness and health!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Like billions of people, I just don't get it until I am forced to get it. Hopefully, I can help bring this positive, life-affirming message out to people in a far less painful manner! :)

Sorry for your loss @riosparada . I am doing things that I don't like for the sole purpose of money way too often still. Most of us do, right? We make choices based on what the community expects and stick with them, even after we get bored by it..

Yes very true! Thank You 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61